Edmonton Wedding Reception Venues

Below are a preliminary list of venues available in Edmonton.

To see REAL Canadian weddings, visit our real weddings section.

HOTELS:

Delta Edmonton Centre Suite Hotel {Delta www.deltahotels.com}
+reviews

Delta Edmonton South Hotel & Conference Centre {www.delta.hotels.com}
+reviews

Fairmont Hotel MacDonald {www.fairmont/MacDonald}
+reviews

Fantasyland Hotel {www.fantasylandhotel.com}
+reviews

Holiday Inn Express (Downtown) {www.hiexdowntown.com}
+reviews

Holiday Inn Express (West Edmonton) {www.hiewestedmonton.com}
+reviews

Hotel Selkirk {www.hotelselkirk.com}
+reviews

Mayfield Inn Edmonton {www.mayfieldinnedmonton.com}
+reviews

Sutton Place Hotel {www.edmonton.suttonplace.com}
+reviews

Union Bank Inn {www.unionbankinn.com}
+reviews

Varscona {www.varscona.com}
+reviews

Westin {www.thewestinedmonton.com}

CLUBS:

Derrick Club {www.edmontonkiosk.ca/derrick-golf-winter-club.php}
+reviews

Ellerslie Rugby Club {www.edmontonrugby.com}
+reviews

Faculty Club (University of Alberta) {www.uofafacultyclub.ca}
+reviews

Petroleum Club {www.edpetclub.ab.ca}
+reviews

Royal Glenora Club {www.royalglenora.com}
+reviews (1)

Conference Center:

Shaw Conference Centre {www.shawconferencecentre.com}
+reviews

Sawmill Banquet & Catering Centre {www.sawmillrestaurant.com}
+reviews

Timms Centre for the Arts {www.timmscentre.ca}
+reviews

Oasis Conference Center www.oasisedmontonconferencecentre.com
+reviews

GOLF COURSES:

Highlands Golf Course {www.highlandsgolfclub.com}
+reviews

Mayfair Golf Course {www.mayfair.ca}
+reviews

Ravencrest Golf Course {www.countryclubtour.com}
+reviews

COMMUNITY HALLS/LEGIONS:

Terra Losa Community Hall {www.terralosa.org}
+reviews

Kingsway Legion {www.kingswaylegion.com}
+reviews

Norwood Legion {www.rcledmonton.com/norwood}
+reviews

German Canadian Cultural Association {www.gcca.ca}
+reviews

Dutch Canadian Club {www.dutchcanadiancentre.com}
+reviews

Polish Hall {www.polishhall.ca}
+reviews

Ukrainian Centre {www.ukrainiancentre-edm.ca}
+reviews

OTHER:

TELUS World of Science {www.odyssium.com}
+reviews

Jubilee Auditorium {www.jubileeauditorium.com}
+reviews

Old Timer’s Cabin www.albertapioneers.org}
+reviews

Rutherford House {www.rutherfordhouse.ca}
+reviews

Edmonton Public Schools Archives {http://archives.epsb.net}
+reviews

Edmonton Valley Zoo {www.valleyzoo.ca}
+reviews

Snow Valley {www.snowvalley.ab.ca}
+reviews

Interested in being on the Love List? Contact us

Visit the homepage for real Canadian weddings and loads of inspiration.


© Copyright 2009. Wedding Obsession. All Rights Reserved
 Privacy Policy  |  Badges  | About  | Submissions

Top